About Us

St Marys Town Centre Corporation was formed in 1995 to ensure that St Marys CBD continued to be a thriving business community.


In 2013 the Corporation included a voluntary Board of Directors comprised of: business owners, landowners, community representatives and a member of Penrith City Council.


In 2018 the St Marys Town Centre Board is comprised of*;

  • Martin Coote (Chair)- Essential Locksmiths
  • Nardia Barrett (Deputy Chair)- Puzzle Box Finance
  • Alex Karavas - Party Pit Stop
  • Joanne Tomic - Jamjo Home and Gifts
  • Marlene Shipley - St Marys Band Club
  • Trisha Hitchen - Councillor, Penrith City Council
  • Faye Aboghazaleh - St Marys Area Community Development Project Inc
  • Baldo Ragona - Baldo's Hair Care Centre

In October the Corporation holds its Annual General Meeting which is open to business owners and land owners within the Town Centre, where two reports are presented. Firstly, the annual report for the previous financial year; and secondly, the operational plan for the financial year ahead. If you are a business owner or land owner and would like to see a summary of the annual report please contact the office.

St Marys Town Centre

   207 Queen Street, St Marys NSW 2760
  02 9833 2433

St Marys Town Centre

 207 Queen Street,
 St Marys NSW 2760
 02 9833 2433

Sign up to Business Owner News